Acknowledgments

Fern V. Piret, Ph.D., Planning Director Albert G. Dobbins, III, AICP, Deputy Planning Director John N. Funk III, AICP, Chief, Countywide Planning Division Jacqueline Philson, Supervisor, Research Section

Vanessa C. Akins, Chief, Community Planning North Division Joe Chang, Supervisor, Community Planning North West Section Ivy A. Lewis, AICP, Chief, Community Planning South Division Yvonne S. Magee, Special Projects Coordinator

Project Team

Gül Güleryüz, Project Leader, Planner Coordinator
Michael Asante, Ph.D., Planner Coordinator
Harold Foster, AICP, Planner Coordinator
Chris Izzo, AICP, Planner Coordinator
Cecilia Moore, Principal Planning Technician
Scott Rowe, Senior Planner
Joe Valenza, Ph.D., Master Planner
Chad Williams, LEED AP, Planner Coordinator
Chris Wilson, Planner Coordinator

Planning Assistance

Chalita Brandly, Senior Planner CJ Lammers, Supervisor, Environmental Planning Section Gail Rothrock, AICP, Supervisor, Historic Preservation Section

Technical Assistance

M'balu Abdullah, IT Support Specialist Ralph Barrett, Clerk Supervisor James Johnson, Stock Clerk II Susan Kelley, Administrative Manager Terri Plumb, Publications Specialist Catrell Thomas, Publications Specialist